Steering Committee of the Canadian Orthopaedic Research Legacy Program

Chair:  Dr. Erin Boynton, Chair, Toronto, ON

Dr. Mohit Bhandari, Hamilton, ON
Dr. Richard E. Buckley, Calgary, AB
Dr. Nelson V. Greidanus, Vancouver, BC
Dr. Richard M. Holtby, Toronto, ON
Dr. Ross K. Leighton, Halifax, NS
Dr. Steven J. MacDonald, London, ON
Dr. Roderick D. Martin, St. John’s, NF
Dr. William M. Oxner, Halifax, NS
Dr. Paul H. Wright, Burnaby, BC